0 Menu

Finner: The Seaside Stories (CD)

by Finner


CD in thick, four pages digi-sleeve and twelve pages booklet.

Available as limited "Polaroid Edition" coming with a beautiful polaroid photo shot by Thorsten Finner.

Release date: March 14th, 2014
Catalogue-No.: GWR001

01. Lost In The Sea
02. Stormy Skies
03. Oh, Wanderlust!
04. Into A Trap
05. Brotherly Love
06. Don´t Get Me Wrong
07. Barricade
08. Mr. Ferryman
09. Diggin´ In The Past
10. The Bearded Man
11. Halfway
12. Going Home