A Choir of Ghosts - An Ounce of Gold (CD)

by A Choir of Ghosts


CD coming in beautiful four pages digi-sleeve including 12 pages booklet with lyrics.

Release date: April 3rd, 2020
Catalogue No.: GWR014

01. Intro
02. Sinner in Rapture
03. Outside the Window
04. The Days Fade Quicker
05. An Ounce of Gold
06. Southwest of the Moon
07. Driving Home
08. The Water
09. Better Off Alone
10. Human
11. The Taste of Smoke