T.S. Brooks - Tertiary Allotment Is A Delightfulness (CD)

by T.S. Brooks


CD in four pages digi-pak.

Release date: April 17th, 2015
Catalogue No.: GWR003

01. Went To See The Gypsy
02. Bury Me With Favorite Fish
03. City Job
04. Coat Of Arms
05. Preston Park (And The Swimming Pool)
06. Easy Frame
07. My Episodic Kicks
08. General Study
09. Hot Keys!
10. Red Mexican Star
11. Lost To A Genome
12. Second Cold Of The Summer